Welcome to Clearly Learning!

This site is a place for me to blog about anything learning related that I think is relevant or interesting to me and hopefully you.

It’s also a place for me to document decisions I make on the projects I’m working on at the moment. It’s a space to review my own decisions and workflow, to help me reflect and learn by mistakes and successes. I’ll be using it as an active project log, then when a project is finished I’ll review and evaluate it.

Obviously as this is a blog your comments are more than welcome and a major reason for starting the site in the first place.

That’s the plan anyway!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

